New worship center to be built in Sutherland Springs


Parishioners will head to new building after shooting

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/


Recommended Viewing


Gun Owners LOVE this 2nd Amendment Commemorative Coin!

Are you a proud supporter of the 2nd Amendment Right to Bear Arms?

If so, you’ll want to claim this outstanding collectable coin that proudly commemorates the Amendment that protects ALL the rest!

Best of all? You can get a FREE one right now (click here for details)!

CHECK AVAILABILITY HERE


More Great Gun Products for Gun Owners!

MUST SEE: Pro Gun Rights 2nd Amendment Pocket Watch!

Hilarious Pro Gun Shirt: If You Don't Like Guns You Won't Like Me!

[DEAL!] Get 3 Pro-Gun Rights House Flags for the Price of Just Two!

<