Tucker: Democrats and the price of voter rage


Tucker: Democrats are banking that rage will get their voters to the polls in November. It may. It may also destroy the country. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/


Recommended Viewing


Claim Your 24-K Gold Trimmed TRUMP Legacy Commemorative Coin Today!

This brand new Trump coin is flying off the shelves!

Due to very limited supply, we’ve selected only a limited audience to be invited to claim this special commemorative 24-K Gold trimmed coin.

CLICK HERE TO CHECK AVAILABILITY

(If Above Link Says “Sold Out” this Offer is Closed)


Trump Supporters Also LOVE these Coins!

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE

VIEW HERE